Our Management

Chairman

Shri Suppiah

Mobile : +94 777 319 128 / +94 768 217 20
Email : shri@olexprojects.com

Managing Director

Samantha Galagama

Mobile : +94 768 217 201
Email : samantha@olexprojects.com

Head of Finance

Asanka Dharmasiri

Mobile : +94 768 217 210
Email : asanka@olexprojects.com

Engineering Manager

Yomal Jayasundara

Mobile : +94 761 483 204
Email : yomal@olexprojects.com

Assistant Manager Engineering

Ishara Lakshani

Mobile : +94 761 483 205
Email : ishara@olexprojects.com

Project Engineer

Kavish Malaka

Mobile : +94 77 585 0787
Email : kavish@olexprojects.com

Project Engineer

Thanuja Vidanapathirana

Mobile : +94 76 659 1189
Email : thanuja@olexprojects.com

Electrical Engineer

Lakshani Pathirage

Mobile : +94 76 685 9529
Email : lakshani@olexprojects.com

Project Engineer

Bumidu Sasanka

Mobile : +94 76 654 2239
Email : bumidu@olexprojects.com

Project Executive

Dinusha Lakshan

Mobile : +94 761 483 207
Email : dinusha@olexprojects.com